CalledOut Music My Beautiful Reality album mp3 download

CalledOut Music introduces another new album titled “My Beautiful Reality” and it’s here for quick download.

Nigerian Gospel music phenomenally enormous singer CalledOut Music drops in a  new 2022 album titled “My Beautiful Reality”.

This album has wonderfully been a blessing to the body of Christ, Kindly get the tracks below and share.

As the scripture say Sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth. Sing to the LORD, praise his name; proclaim his salvation day after day. Say among the nations, “The LORD reigns.” The world is firmly established, it cannot be moved; he will judge the peoples with equity.

Tracklist: CalledOut Music – My Beautiful Reality

1. Provider DOWNLOAD
2. Middle Ft Zo Chilengwe DOWNLOAD
3. Better ft Still Shadey DOWNLOAD
4. Say That I Love You DOWNLOAD
5. Lifetime DOWNLOAD
6. Trust In You Ft Guvna B DOWNLOAD
7. Come and See [Interlude] DOWNLOAD
8. Walk With Me ft Samm Henshaw & IMRSQD DOWNLOAD
9. Isaiah’s Message DOWNLOAD