Multi-talented Christian music artist, worship leader, and prolific singer “James Fortune” introduces another impressive new album titled “Dream Again” and it’s here for quick download.

Download Dream Again Album Mp3 by James Fortune

Popular Talented & anointed enormous singer ‘James Fortune drops in a  new album titled “Dream Again” which is available on all platforms worldwide including Apple, Spotify, and other digital platforms.

“Dream Again” (The Album) has wonderfully been a blessing to the body of Christ, The minstrel took the sound to another level as the prolific singer spices up the sound with a unique vocals and amazing delivery. Kindly get the file below and share.

Tracklist: James Fortune – Dream Again


1 Intro feat. Isaac Carree DOWNLOAD MP3
2 It Will All Work Out ft Courtney Franklin DOWNLOAD MP3
3 All I Want ft Minon Sarten DOWNLOAD MP3
4 I Am ft JaLisa Faye & Minon Sarten DOWNLOAD MP3
5 You Rescued Me ft JaLisa Faye DOWNLOAD MP3
6 Praise Break DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Alright DOWNLOAD MP3
8 Never Again (Remix) DOWNLOAD MP3
9 Favor of God ft Zacardi Cortez DOWNLOAD MP3
10 Favor of God (Remix) DOWNLOAD MP3
11 I Need Your Glory / I Believe Medley DOWNLOAD MP3
12 Dream Again ft Todd Galberth DOWNLOAD MP3
13 Dream Again Flow DOWNLOAD MP3
14 Nobody Like Jesus ft Lisa Knowles Smith DOWNLOAD MP3