Pastor Emmanuel Iren Apostolos Album download

Multi-talented Christian music artist, worship leader, and prolific singer “Pastor Emmanuel Iren” introduces another new song titled “Apostolos ” and it’s here for quick download.

Download Apostolos Mp3 by Pastor Emmanuel Iren

A Pastor, Gospel music phenomenally enormous singer Pastor Emmanuel Iren drops in a  new track titled “Apostolos ”.

This track has wonderfully been a blessing to the body of Christ, Kindly get the file below and share.

Download Song

As the scripture say Sing to the LORD a new song; sing to the LORD, all the earth. Sing to the LORD, praise his name; proclaim his salvation day after day. Say among the nations, “The LORD reigns.” The world is firmly established, it cannot be moved; he will judge the peoples with equity.

Apostolos Album Download By Pastor Emmanuel Iren

Apostolos Album Tracklists

1. Overcome DOWNLOAD
2. Apostolos DOWNLOAD
3. The Glory DOWNLOAD
4. Grace Changes Everything DOWNLOAD
5. Fire On My Altar DOWNLOAD
6. Fire On My Altar (Reprise) DOWNLOAD
7. Holy Ghost DOWNLOAD
8. Glory Of The Lord Reveals DOWNLOAD
9. Prophetic Chant DOWNLOAD
10. In Your Name DOWNLOAD
11. Power In Abundance DOWNLOAD
12. Yes To Your Will DOWNLOAD
13. The Glory (Remake) DOWNLOAD