Joe Praize — All The Praise [Full Album]

Download Joe Praize — All The Praise Full Album

Album Artist: Joe Praize

Album Title: — All The Praise Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 15 Tracks

“All The Praise” Album is now available for download on “All The Praise” is by phenomenal Nigerian Singer, Joe Praize.

Joseph Omo Ebhodaghe was born on June 20th 1979 and is popularly known as Joe Praize. He is a Nigerian gospel singer, praise and worship leader, songwriter and music director. Joe Praize became born again in 1991 and is a graduate of Social Work and Administration from the University of Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria.

“All The Praise” Album contains 15 tracks and was released in year 2012.

List Of Tracks: All the Praise Album By Joe Praize

  1. Tinini Tonono
  2. Because Of You (A Tribute To Pst. Chris Oyakhilome’s Phd)
  3. Change
  4. I Love You
  5. Helemama
  6. Kabiyesi
  7. Mighty God (Unplugged)
  8. Victory Today
  9. Unlimited
  10. All the Praise
  11. Greater Is He (My Conviction)
  12. The Presence
  13. Alpha Omega
  14. Worship Medley (Unreserved)
  15. Turning Around
You May Also Like