Joe Praize — Most High [Full Album]

Download Joe Praize — Most High Full Album

Album Artist: Joe Praize

Album Title: — Most High Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 20 Tracks

“Most High” Album is now available for download on “Most High” is by Highly gifted Nigerian Singer, Joe Praize.

Joseph Omo Ebhodaghe was born on June 20th 1979 and is popularly known as Joe Praize. He is a Nigerian gospel singer, praise and worship leader, songwriter and music director. Joe Praize became born again in 1991 and is a graduate of Social Work and Administration from the University of Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria.

“Most High” Album is a 20-track gospel album which also features Nosa, Mercy Chinwo, Victor Ike, Gil Joe, TB1, Protek Illasheva, Nolly, and Jerry Moses.

List Of Tracks: Most High Album By Joe Praize

  1. Only You
  2. Most High
  3. How Great You Are Ft. Mercy Chinwo, Nosa
  4. Faithful God
  5. Unchangeable
  6. Iyanu
  7. For You
  8. My Love Song
  9. All Over Me
  10. Done Me Well Ft. Victor Ike
  11. New Day Ft. Giljoe
  12. More Than The World
  13. All Over The World
  14. Grace And Favour
  15. No One Like Jehovah Ft. TB1, Protek Illasheva
  16. Put On Your Light
  17. My Wife (Wedding Song)
  18. Bulieya
  19. Correct Ft. Nolly
  20. Favour Ft. Jerry Moses
You May Also Like