Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied [Full Album]

Exceptional Nigerian Gospel Artist, Mercy Chinwo recently released a powerful album titled “Satisfied”.

“Satisfied” was released under the Eezee Conceptz Record Label which contains 15 tracks.

Mercy Nnenda Chinwo also known as Mercy Chinwo was born on 5th of  September, 1991 in Rivers State. Mercy Chinwo is a Nigerian gospel musician, singer, actress, comedian and songwriter. Mercy got her first school leaving certificate at the Goodwill international school and her secondary school education at Paradise international school. She is an alumna of the International Business Management Institute (IBMI) where she bagged a degree in Human Resources Management.

Mercy Chinwo started singing at age 6 in her church children’s choir. In year 2018, Chinwo was awarded the Best Gospel Artiste at the Climax Awards 2018.

List Of Tracks: Satisfied By Mercy Chinwo Full Album

  1. Baby Song
  2. Udeme
  3. Tasted of Your Power
  4. Onye
  5. Obinasom
  6. Onememma Ft. Chioma Jesus
  7. NA You Dey Reign
  8. Kosi
  9. Oh Jesus
  10. Akamdinelu
  11. Strong Tower
  12. Chinedum
  13. Excess Remix Ft JJ Hairston & Youthful Praise
  14. Sure Thing
  15. No More Pain
About Kagho 714 Articles
Kagho Godgift Okeoghene is a determined Pharmacy Technician hailing from the Isoko South Local Government Area in Delta State. She completed her education at the esteemed Bayelsa State College of Health and Technology, acquiring a strong foundation in pharmacy technology. Alongside her professional endeavors, Kagho takes immense delight in her Christian faith, striving to live a life guided by its principles. Gospel songs hold a special place in her heart, serving as a source of inspiration and joy. Kagho passionately expresses her devotion through her love for gospel music, finding solace and strength in its healing melodies.