Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze [Full Album]

Mercy Nnenda Chinwo was born on September 5th 1991 in Rivers State. She is a Nigerian gospel musician, singer, actress, comedian and songwriter. Mercy Chinwo released her first single, “Testimony” in 2015. She got signed to a gospel record label in 2017.

“The Cross: My Gaze” contains 16 tracks which Mercy Chinwo featured Olaitan Odoko, Chris Morgan, Shady B, Fiokee.

List Of Tracks: The Cross: My Gaze Album By Mercy Chinwo

  1. Intro
  2. Bor Ekom
  3. My Responsibility
  4. Incredible God
  5. Receive it
  6. Excess Love
  7. Omekannaya
  8. With All My Heart Ft. Chris Morgan
  9. Igwe
  10. Rest Ft. Olaitan Odoko
  11. Omotalk Skit
  12. Regular Ft. Fiokee
  13. Imenem
  14. Correct
  15. I Am
  16. Ihedinma Ft. Shady B
About Kagho 714 Articles
Kagho Godgift Okeoghene is a determined Pharmacy Technician hailing from the Isoko South Local Government Area in Delta State. She completed her education at the esteemed Bayelsa State College of Health and Technology, acquiring a strong foundation in pharmacy technology. Alongside her professional endeavors, Kagho takes immense delight in her Christian faith, striving to live a life guided by its principles. Gospel songs hold a special place in her heart, serving as a source of inspiration and joy. Kagho passionately expresses her devotion through her love for gospel music, finding solace and strength in its healing melodies.