Solomon Lange — Victory [Full Album]

Download Solomon Lange — Victory Full Album

Album Artist: Solomon Lange

Album Title: — Victory Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

“Victory” contains 16 tracks featuring Chris Morgan, Sade Ade, Flora Solomon Lange, Benjamin Lange, Kate Praise and Eben. It was released on 30th march 2018.

Solomon Lange is an anointed Minister of the Gospel in music, and an amazing inspirational Songwriter. He is also the organizer of “1voice” gospel concert.

List Of Tracks: Victory Album By Solomon Lange

  1. Onyeyemaka Ft. Eben
  2. Holy Ft. Kate Praise & Benjamin Lange
  3. Holy Is The Lord Ft. Sade Ade & Kate Praise
  4. Elohim Ft. Sade Ade
  5. You Have Done Me Well Ft. Flora Solomon Lange
  6. Yaweh
  7. Hallelujah
  8. Victory
  9. Abada
  10. Ka Isa
  11. Wonderful Is Your Name
  12. No One
  13. Chioma
  14. Naka Ne
  15. My Praise Belongs To You
  16. Join Me Praise
You May Also Like