Tim Godfrey — Fearless [Full Album]

Download Tim Godfrey — Fearless Full Album

Album Artist: Tim Godfrey

Album Title: — Fearless Full Album

Released Year: 2017

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 16 Tracks

Multiple Award-winning Nigerian Singer, Rox Nation Boss, and Songwriter is back with a power thrilled album tagged “Fearless”.

This 16 track Album featured IBK, Blessyn and was released in year 2017.

Tim Godfrey is a Nigerian gospel singer. He is also the founder of Xtreme Crew. One of his numerous awards include : NEA Award U.S.A. for the Best Gospel Artist/Group of the year (2012) and in 2015, he got Nine nominations at the Crystal Award.

List Of Tracks: Fearless Album By Tim Godfrey

  1. Gbemisoke Ft. IBK
  2. Nobody Ft. IBK
  3. Akpoaza
  4. Ahaa
  5. Jigidem Ft. Blessyn
  6. Bigger
  7. Thank God
  8. Naija War Medley
  9. So Good
  10. Chizobam
  11. Omewoya
  12. Nobody Reprise
  13. Bless The Lord
  14. Alright
  15. Walking Miracle
  16. War Cry
You May Also Like