Tim Godfrey — Greater [Full Album]

Download Tim Godfrey — Greater Full Album

Album Artist: Tim Godfrey

Album Title: — Greater Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Here’s another banging album from notable Nigerian Singer, Tim Godfrey called “Greater”.

“Greater” album contains 12 tracks and featured Prinx Emmanuel, Nathaniel Bassey, Tim Bowman Jr., Tim Bowman, Greatman Takit, Todd Dulaney, Emeka, Anderson, Victor Thompson, Mr M & Revelation. “Greater” was released on 14th April 2023.

Timothy Chukwudi Godfrey was born on the 26th day of August in the year 1980 to the Family of Mr. and Mrs. Victor Godfrey in Kaduna, Nigeria. He is the founder and owner of the Rox Nation Record Label and also the Founder of Xtreme Crew.

List Of Tracks: Greater Album By Tim Godfrey

  1. Looking Out For Me Ft. Mr M & Revelation
  2. Greater Ft. Todd Dulaney
  3. Follow You Ft. Greatman Takit
  4. Imela Ft. Todd Dulaney
  5. God Turned It Around Ft. Nathaniel Bassey, Tim Bowman Jr. & Tim Bowman
  6. Shine Ft. Prinx Emmanuel
  7. Dependable God Ft. Victor Thompson
  8. Idinma Ft. Nathaniel Bassey & Tim Bowman Jr.
  9. My Hands Ft. Emeka &Anderson
  10. Covenant Keeping God
  11. Worship Chant
  12. Do It Again
You May Also Like