Tim Godfrey — Nara [Full Album]

Download Tim Godfrey — Nara Full Album

Album Artist: Tim Godfrey

Album Title: — Nara Full Album

Released Year: 2019

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Prominent Nigerian Gospel Singer, Tim Godfrey, is back with a brand new banging musical composition dubbed “Nara”.

“Nara” Album contains 13 tracks and featured Frank Edwards, IBK, Soundcheck, Soji, Okey Sokay & SMG.

So music lovers, click the download button now to enjoy this beautiful album.

List Of Tracks: Nara Album By Tim Godfrey

  1. Ikpere
  2. Carry Me Ft. Frank Edwards
  3. Nara Ft. Travis Greene
  4. Jo Ti E Ft. Okey Sokay & SMG
  5. Nara (Testimony)
  6. Confidence
  7. Victory Ft. IBK
  8. Folo Folo
  9. Trumpet Ft. Soundcheck
  10. Miracle
  11. Akaah
  12. Imela Ft. Soji
  13. Hallelujah
You May Also Like